Enter your email address for updates on Agenda: NYC

Agenda:NYC is all about product and people. This video from our July 2013 show showcases the focused atmosphere you can expect from our upcoming show this July in New York City.


Information

Agenda:NYC
Monday, July 21st 2014
Tuesday, July 22nd 2014

Registration

Pre-Registration is NOW REQUIRED to attend Agenda. PLEASE NOTE: This registration section is NOT for registering your brand to EXHIBIT or SHOW at Agenda. This section is just for attendees to register to obtain passes for the shows. Click below to register now.

Current & Previous Exhibitors

Agenda places an unparalleled focus on only working with the industry's best brands in our segment.
Buyers no longer need to sift through hundreds of irrelevant brands to see the product that they need.

Sponsors

Travel - Hotels


ACE Hotel NYC
Agenda Rate: $249.00-$359+Tax per night
Call to book: (212)679-2222
Map it


Hampton Inn Times Square South
Agenda Rate: $199-209+ tax per night.
888-370-0981 & 212-967-2344
Map it


Holiday Inn Express Times Square South
Agenda Rate: $199-209 + tax per night
800-315-2621 & 212-239-1222
Map it


Yotel
Agenda Rate: $175 + tax per night
Call to book: 646-449-7700 & 877-909-6835
Map it


Virgin America
Discount Code: MCVXALBCAL14 - 5% Discount

POSTER


Contact


Agenda Headquarters
110 E 9th Street Suite B445
Los Angeles, CA 90079
p. 213-223-5111

info@agendashow.com

Aaron Levant
Founder
aaron@agendashow.com

Cody DeBacker
Dir. of Sales & Partnerships
cody@agendashow.com

Chip Marucci
Art Director
chip@agendashow.com

Christine Warren
Retail Relations
christine@agendashow.com

Brittney Nelson
Show Manager
brittney@agendashow.com

Mike Carter
VP of Sales & Marketing
mike@agendashow.com

Vanessa Chiu
Women’s Sales & Marketing
vanessa@agendashow.com

FOLLOW US

Admission Policy

NEW Agenda Admission Policy:
Please note that Agenda has changed our admission policies and now everyone must pre-register online at HERE.

Buyers, distributors, and press are admitted into the show for free but are now required to pre-register for the each show by clicking HERE

Manufacturers, suppliers, non-exhibiting sales reps & non-exhibiting designers will also need to pre-register by clicking HERE After registering you will receive an email prompt with the next steps. If you are approved to attend, you will be required to pay a $400 admission fee per person online.

No sourcing agents of vertical manufacturers are allowed at Agenda. The general public is not admitted into Agenda and we reserve the right to refuse admission to anyone.