Bookmark and Share
Contact

Agenda US Headquarters

110 E 9th Street Suite B445
Los Angeles, CA 90079
p. 213-223-5111
f. 213-443-1249
info@agendashow.com

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday
10am – 6pm PST

Aaron Levant
aaron@agendashow.com
Founder

Mike Carter
mike@agendashow.com
VP of Sales & Marketing

Vanessa Chiu
vanessa@agendashow.com
Director of Women’s Sales & Marketing

Krystle Quilala
krystle@agendashow.com
Sales Manager – Agenda WMNS

Christine Warren
christine@agendashow.com
Director of Retail Relations

Richard Soto
richard@agendashow.com
Retail Relations Manager

Brittney Nelson
brittney@agendashow.com
Show Manager

Cody DeBacker
cody@agendashow.com
Director of Sales & Partnerships

Cristian Robalino
cristian@agendashow.com
Director of Marketing

Ed Uche
ed@agendashow.com
Sales

Sarah Tehrani
accounting@agendashow.com
Finance Manager

Liz Wachs
liz@agendashow.com
Exhibitor Service Specialist

Pearl Koreie
pearl@agendashow.com
Registration Manager

Agenda offers many sponsorship opportunities:
For more information, Please contact info@agendashow.com